Daniela Zimmermann

Daniela Zimmermann

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 201 871 26 851
zimmermann@european-hospital.com

Mareike Scholze

Mareike Scholze

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 201 871 26 851
scholze@european-hospital.com

Sascha Keutel

Sascha Keutel

Project Manager

Tel.: +49 201 871 26 550
keutel@european-hospital.com

Wolfgang Behrends

Wolfgang Behrends

Online Editor

Tel.: +49 201 871 26 850
behrends@european-hospital.com

Eric Jund

Eric Jund

Representative France, Italy, Spain

Tel.: +33 493 587 743
jund@european-hospital.com

Simon Kramer

Simon Kramer

Representative Great Britain, Scandinavia, Benelux

Tel.: +31 180 620 020
kramer@european-hospital.com

Ralf Mateblowski

Ralf Mateblowski

Representative Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Tel.: +49 6735 912 993
rm@european-hospital.com

Inga Kuhlow

Inga Kuhlow

Representative Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Tel.: +49 228 919 37 17
inga.kuhlow@beta-web.de

Hannah Wizer

Hannah Wizer

Representative Israel

Tel.: +972 3 695 536 7
ronin@netvision.net.il

Ben Giese

Ben Giese

Representative USA, Canada

Tel.: +49 228 919 37 66
giese@agentur-drilling.de

Hanna Politis

Hanna Politis

Representative USA, Canada

Tel.: +1 3018 696 610
hanna@media-intl.com

Gavin Hua

Gavin Hua

Representative China

Tel.: Tel: +86 0755 8132 4036
627416876@qq.com

Jane Park

Jane Park

Representative South Korea

Tel.: +82 2364 418 23
mci@unitel.co.kr

Charles Yang

Charles Yang

Representative Taiwan

Tel.: +886 4 23 22 36 33
medianet@ms13.hinet.net