Daniela Zimmermann

Daniela Zimmermann

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 201 871 26 851
zimmermann@european-hospital.com

Mareike Scholze

Mareike Scholze

Publishing Director

Tel.: +49 201 871 26 851
scholze@european-hospital.com

Sascha Keutel

Sascha Keutel

Project Manager

Tel.: +49 201 871 26 550
keutel@european-hospital.com

Wolfgang Behrends

Wolfgang Behrends

Online Editor

Tel.: +49 201 871 26 850
behrends@european-hospital.com

Viet Trinh Le

Viet Trinh Le

International Sales

le@european-hospital.com

Maria Kaiser

Maria Kaiser

Representative USA, Canada

Tel.: +1 250 726 4007
mkads@mac.com

Ralf Mateblowski

Ralf Mateblowski

Representative Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Tel.: +49 6735 912 993
rm@european-hospital.com

Inga Kuhlow

Inga Kuhlow

Representative Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Tel.: +49 228 919 37 17
inga.kuhlow@beta-web.de

Eric Jund

Eric Jund

Representative France, Italy, Spain

Tel.: +33 493 587 743
jund@european-hospital.com

Simon Kramer

Simon Kramer

Representative Great Britain, Scandinavia, Benelux

Tel.: +31 180 620 020
kramer@european-hospital.com

Gavin Hua

Gavin Hua

Representative China

Tel.: Tel: +86 0755 8132 4036
627416876@qq.com

Subscribe to Newsletter